OYHA 2017/18 Results


Wednesday, March 7, 2018 @ 6:15pm
Final
Red - Coach Stranathan 5
Black - Coach Wolfe 11
 
Sunday, March 4, 2018 @ 8:45pm
Final
    Trinity 4
Owensboro Rampage 0
 
Saturday, March 3, 2018 @ 3:45pm
Final
Owensboro Rampage 2
    Oldham County 5
 
Saturday, March 3, 2018 @ 12:30pm
Final
Red - Coach Stranathan 5
White - Coach Hancock 8
 
Saturday, March 3, 2018 @ 7:30am
Final
    Louisville Ice Cards 3
Owensboro Rampage 6
 
Sunday, February 25, 2018 @ 4:15pm
Final
    Lexington Thoroughbreds 1
Owensboro Rampage 8
 
Sunday, February 25, 2018 @ 11:15am
Final
    Lexington Thoroghbreds 4
Owensboro Rampage 9
 
Saturday, February 24, 2018 @ 4:15pm
Final
    Bloomington HS 4
Owensboro Rampage 4
 
Saturday, February 24, 2018 @ 12:15pm
Final
    Bloomington HS 2
Owensboro Rampage 3
 
Saturday, February 17, 2018 @ 9:10pm
Final
    Soo Steelheads (Toronto) 5
Owensboro Rampage 2
 
Saturday, February 17, 2018 @ 1:00pm
Final
Owensboro Rampage 3
    Steel City (Pennsylvania) 1
 
Saturday, February 17, 2018 @ 9:00am
Final
Red - Coach Stranathan 6
Gold - Coach Jones 4
 
Friday, February 16, 2018 @ 3:15pm
Final
    Soo Steelheads (Toronto) 5
Owensboro Rampage 3
 
Friday, February 16, 2018 @ 11:30am
Final
Owensboro Rampage 2
    Steel City (Pennsylania) 3
 
Sunday, February 11, 2018 @ 4:15pm
Final
    Northern Kentucky Norse 4
Owensboro Rampage 3
 
Saturday, February 10, 2018 @ 7:30am
Final
Black - Coach Wolfe 6
Red - Coach Stranathan 6
 
Sunday, February 4, 2018 @ 11:15am
Final
    Louisville Ice Cards 1
Owensboro Rampage 10
 
Saturday, February 3, 2018 @ 11:15am
Final
White - Coach Hancock 8
Red - Coach Stranathan 1
 
Saturday, February 3, 2018 @ 10:00am
Final
Black - Coach Wolfe 9
Gold - Coach Jones 3
 
Sunday, January 28, 2018 @ 4:15pm
Final
    Trinity Shamrocks 2
Owensboro Rampage 7
 
Sunday, January 28, 2018 @ 11:15am
Final
Owensboro Rampage 5
    Trinity Shamrocks 1
 
Saturday, January 27, 2018 @ 11:15am
Final
Gold - Coach Jones 9
Red - Coach Stranathan 5
 
Saturday, January 20, 2018 @ 6:45pm
Final
Owensboro Rampage 1
    Northern Kentucky Norse 12
 
Saturday, January 20, 2018 @ 12:45pm
Final
Red - Coach Stranathan 8
Black - Coach Wolfe 7
 
Sunday, January 7, 2018 @ 4:15pm
Final
    Evansville Thunder A 1
Owensboro Rampage 5
 
Saturday, January 6, 2018 @ 1:45pm
Final
Owensboro Rampage 6
    Lexington Thoroughbreds 1
 
Saturday, January 6, 2018 @ 10:45am
Final
Owensboro Rampage 11
    Lexington Bandits 0
 
Saturday, January 6, 2018 @ 8:45am
Final
White - Coach Hancock 8
Red - Coach Stranathan 8
 
Friday, January 5, 2018 @ 7:00pm
Final
Owensboro Rampage 9
    Louisville Ice Cards 1
 
Saturday, December 30, 2017 @ 3:00pm
Final
Owensboro Rampage 1
    Orland Park Vikings (IL) 7
 
Saturday, December 30, 2017 @ 9:30am
Final
    Shaw HS (Wisc) 2
Owensboro Rampage 3
 
Friday, December 29, 2017 @ 5:20pm
Final
Owensboro Rampage 5
    Munster HS (IN) 8
 
Friday, December 29, 2017 @ 9:10am
Final
    Shaw HS (WISC) 1
Owensboro Rampage 5
 
Thursday, December 28, 2017 @ 6:30pm
Final
    Orland Park Vikings (IL) 4
Owensboro Rampage 2
 
Saturday, December 16, 2017 @ 12:15pm
Final
Red - Coach Stranathan 7
Gold - Coach Jones 8
 
Friday, December 15, 2017 @ 10:15pm
Final
    Alumni 6
Owensboro Rampage 12
 
Sunday, December 10, 2017 @ 10:30am
Final
Owensboro Rampage 4
    Oldham County 2
 
Saturday, December 9, 2017 @ 9:45am
Final
Black - Coach Wolfe 6
Red - Coach Stranathan 9
 
Saturday, December 2, 2017 @ 3:45pm
Final
Owensboro Rampage 7
    Evansville Thunder B 2
 
Saturday, December 2, 2017 @ 12:45pm
Final
Red - Coach Stranathan 7
White - Coach Hancock 4
 
Saturday, December 2, 2017 @ 12:15pm
Final
    Carmel Blue 4
Owensboro Rampage 2
 
Sunday, November 26, 2017 @ 11:30am
Final
Owensboro Rampage 4
    Adams HS (South Bend) 5
 
Saturday, November 25, 2017 @ 4:00pm
Final
Owensboro Rampage 2
    Carmel Blue 3
 
Saturday, November 25, 2017 @ 8:30am
Final
Owensboro Rampage 14
    South Stars 0
 
Friday, November 24, 2017 @ 4:45pm
Final
    Valparaiso HS 1
Owensboro Rampage 4
 
Sunday, November 19, 2017 @ 4:15pm
Final
    Ravenwood HS 5
Owensboro Rampage 4
 
Sunday, November 19, 2017 @ 11:15am
Final
    Ravenwood HS 4
Owensboro Rampage 5
 
Saturday, November 18, 2017 @ 1:00pm
Final
    Oldham County 5
Owensboro Rampage 3
 
Saturday, November 18, 2017 @ 12:30pm
Final
Black - Coach Wolfe 7
White - Coach Hancock 3
 
Saturday, November 18, 2017 @ 11:15am
Final
Red - Coach Stranathan 6
Gold - Coach Jones 3
 
Sunday, November 12, 2017 @ 11:15am
Final
    Lexington Bandits 0
Owensboro Rampage 14
 
Saturday, November 11, 2017 @ 9:40am
Final
White - Coach Hancock 7
Red - Coach Stranathan 3
 
Saturday, November 11, 2017 @ 8:30am
Final
Gold - Coach Jones 7
Black - Coach Wolfe 6
 
Sunday, November 5, 2017 @ 4:15pm
Final
    Music City Marauders 2
Owensboro Rampage 6
 
Sunday, November 5, 2017 @ 11:15am
Final
    Music City Marauders 1
Owensboro Rampage 7
 
Saturday, November 4, 2017 @ 4:15pm
Final
    St Xavier 1
Owensboro Rampage 15
 
Saturday, October 28, 2017 @ 9:45am
Final
Red - Coach Stranathan 9
Black - Coach Wolfe 3
 
Saturday, October 28, 2017 @ 8:30am
Final
White - Coach Hancock 8
Gold - Coach Jones 7
 
Sunday, October 22, 2017 @ 4:15pm
Final
    Evansville Thunder B 1
Owensboro Rampage 8
 
Saturday, October 21, 2017 @ 1:30pm
Final
Owensboro Rampage 12
    St Xavier 1
 
Saturday, October 21, 2017 @ 12:30pm
Final
JV Black 9
JV Green 4
 
Saturday, October 21, 2017 @ 11:15am
Final
Red - Coach Stranathan 9
Gold - Coach Jones 10
 
Saturday, October 21, 2017 @ 10:00am
Final
White - Coach Hancock 8
Black - Coach Wolfe 7
 
Sunday, October 1, 2017 @ 1:00pm
Final
Owensboro Rampage 2
    Kansas City Jets 13
 
Saturday, September 30, 2017 @ 7:00pm
Final
Owensboro Rampage 2
    Vianney HS 9
 
Saturday, September 30, 2017 @ 2:40pm
Final
Owensboro Rampage 5
    Chaminade HS 3
 
Friday, September 29, 2017 @ 9:40pm
Final
    Marquette HS 7
Owensboro Rampage 3
 
Sunday, September 10, 2017 @ 4:15pm
Final
    Montgomery Bell Academy, Nashville TN 2
Owensboro Rampage 5