2018/2019 OYHA Board of Directors

Updated Monday September 24, 2018 by Owensboro Youth Hockey Association.

Jason Baker, President: jason.baker@bryant-eng.com

Mischelle Falloway, Vice President: mischelle.falloway@daviess.kyschools.us

Eve Holder, Treasurer: ebholder@bellsouth.net

Rachael McFadden, Secretary: rachaelmcfadden@yahoo.com

Chaise Moore, Coach in Chief: chaise.moore@jagoehomes.com

Robbie Baize, Asst. Coach in Chief: baizie1999@aol.com

Julie Hill, Board Member: juliehillky6@gmail.com

Jennifer Cunningham, Board Member: jayjennham@hotmail.com

Misty Lanham, Board Member: lanhammisty18@yahoo.com

Phyllis Rowell, Board Member: hockeymom7799@gmail.com

Kurth Stranathan, Board Member: eatjeep@hotmail.com

Chari Fireline, Board Member: chari273@yahoo.com

This article has No Comments.
Be the first to add your comments!
Click the "Post a New Comment" button below.
firstname lastname commented Just Now

You must be a member of the League and logged in to post comments. Login here.