2017-2018 OYHA Bantam Puckhogs

Updated Monday August 7, 2017 by Owensboro Youth Hockey Association.

Congratulations to our 2017-2018 Bantam players!!

Stephen Adams 
Travis Barber
Xander Brubaker 
Thomas Burke
Quinn Burke
Lance Crabtree 
Evan Crang
Wyatt Fireline 
Logan Girten 
Dexter Hill
Max Holder
Clay Howard 
Elijah Howard 
Hunter Lehecka 
Ryan Payne
Zach Roberts 
Elliot Tines
Ian Wilson 

This is the team minus the goal tenders. After the goalies are done we will release the practice date. The goalies will be posted on 8-6. 

UPDATE: 17-18 Bantam Goalies are Chandler Link & Jonathan Trulsson

This article has No Comments.
Be the first to add your comments!
Click the "Post a New Comment" button below.
firstname lastname commented Just Now

You must be a member of the League and logged in to post comments. Login here.