2016 - 2017 OYHA Board of Directors

Updated Tuesday February 28, 2017 by Owensboro Youth Hockey Association.

Scott Bocianoski  - President – scottski1@att.net

Doug Adams – Vice President – rdadams23@yahoo.com

Eve Holder – Treasurer – ebholder@bellsouth.net

Amy Crabtree – Secretary/Scheduler – superteach@hotmail.com

Steve Roberts – Scheduler - predfan17@yahoo.com

Jason Link – Coach in Chief – jasonrlink@yahoo.com

Julie Hill – Fundraiser Advisor – juliehillky@hotmail.com

Larry Cissna – larrycissna@gmail.com

Jeff Day – jeffpd26@yahoo.com

Misty Lanham – lanhammisty18@yahoo.com

Shelley Barber – shelleybarber1104@bellsouth.net

Rachael McFadden – Rachaelmcfadden@yahoo.com


This article has No Comments.
Be the first to add your comments!
Click the "Post a New Comment" button below.
firstname lastname commented Just Now

You must be a member of the League and logged in to post comments. Login here.